Program » Program Overview

Current GMT/UTC time



To accommodate participants from different time zones, the conference will run for 3.5 hours each day during 12:00 - 15:30 (GMT), i.e. 05:00 - 08:30 Pacific Time (GMT-7) and 21:00 - 00:30 Japan Time (GMT +9). All times are Greenwich Mean Time / Universal Time Coordinated (GMT/UTC)
Monday, 6 December 2021
12:00 - 12:10 Conference Welcome
12:10 - 12:55 Plenary Presentation I
12:55 - 13:00 Transition Break
13:00 - 13:45 ORAL SESSION 1 ORAL SESSION 2
13:45 - 13:50 Transition Break
13:50 - 14:25 Invited Speaker 1
14:25 - 14:30 Transition Break
14:30 - 15:30 ORAL SESSION 3 ORAL SESSION 4
15:30 End of Day 1
Tuesday, 7 December 2021
12:00 - 12:45 Plenary Presentation II
12:45 - 12:50 Transition Break
12:50 - 13:35 ORAL SESSION 5 ORAL SESSION 6
13:35 - 13:40 Transition Break
13:40 - 14:15 Invited Speaker 2
14:15 - 15:30 INTERACTIVE POSTER SESSION INTERACTIVE POWERMEMS-IN-ACTION SESSION 
15:30 End Of Day 2
Wednesday, 8 December 2021
12:00 - 12:45 Plenary Presentation III
12:45 - 12:50 Transition Break
12:50 - 13:35 ORAL SESSION 7 ORAL SESSION 8
13:35 - 13:40 Transition Break
13:40 - 14:15 Invited Speaker 3
14:20 - 15:20 ORAL SESSION 9 ORAL SESSION 10
15:20 - 15:30 Award Ceremony
15:30 Conference Adjourns

Changes will be made at the discretion of the Program Chairs.